How to Disable specific fields in Report issue?

Post about your customizations to share with others.

Moderators: Contributor, Developer

How to Disable specific fields in Report issue?

Postby kinoh » Feb 09, 2016 8:51 pm

Hi guys how to disable the specific fields like Reproducibility, Platform, OS, OS version in Report Issue
kinoh
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Jan 27, 2016 8:53 pm

Re: How to Disable specific fields in Report issue?

Postby atrol » Feb 10, 2016 5:18 am

Please use Search before posting and read the Manual
Use Mantis2Go to try MantisBT on Windows or to reproduce issues
atrol
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6711
Joined: Mar 26, 2008 4:37 pm
Location: Germany



Return to Customizations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests