How to see "repository" in mantis's interface?

Get help from other users here.

Moderators: Contributor, Developer

How to see "repository" in mantis's interface?

Postby hfare2018 » Dec 06, 2017 5:05 am

hello,
I see the "repository" in mantis official,but I haven't known its function and use,and I can't see "repository"in my mantis interface.
can someone give me help and documents about the configuration of "repository" and its use related with mantis?
my mantis version is 2.8.0,php version is 7.0.25.
thanks a lot.
Attachments
mantis_mine.jpg
mantis_mine.jpg (59.24 KiB) Viewed 110 times
mantis_offical.jpg
mantis_offical.jpg (62.58 KiB) Viewed 110 times
Last edited by hfare2018 on Dec 06, 2017 9:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.
hfare2018
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Nov 27, 2017 2:23 am

Re: How to see "repository" in mantis's interface?

Postby atrol » Dec 06, 2017 5:14 am

You have to install and configure the following plugin https://github.com/mantisbt-plugins/source-integration
Please use Search before posting and read the Manual
Use Mantis2Go to try MantisBT on Windows or to reproduce issues
atrol
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6714
Joined: Mar 26, 2008 4:37 pm
Location: Germany

Re: How to see "repository" in mantis's interface?

Postby hfare2018 » Dec 06, 2017 9:09 pm

OK,I will visit https://github.com/mantisbt-plugins/source-integration and have a try.
Thanks atrol. :)
hfare2018
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Nov 27, 2017 2:23 am


Return to Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests