default.css

Get help from other users here.

Moderators: Contributor, Developer

default.css

Postby ijn953 » Nov 15, 2017 5:01 am

Hi
I'm trying to move old mantis to a new server with new mantis
i have my old default.css file, and I moved it to the new css folder
I thinking that bootstrap override my default file but I have no idea were to change the order snapshot from the browser attached
thanks
Attachments
mantis.JPG
inspect tool
mantis.JPG (101.02 KiB) Viewed 328 times
ijn953
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Oct 15, 2017 9:24 am

Re: default.css

Postby atrol » Nov 16, 2017 4:37 am

ijn953 wrote:I'm trying to move old mantis to a new server with new mantis
What does "old" and "new" Mantis exactly mean?
Please use Search before posting and read the Manual
Use Mantis2Go to try MantisBT on Windows or to reproduce issues
atrol
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6712
Joined: Mar 26, 2008 4:37 pm
Location: Germany

Re: default.css

Postby ijn953 » Nov 16, 2017 5:24 am

old 1.2.19
new 2.8
ijn953
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Oct 15, 2017 9:24 am

Re: default.css

Postby atrol » Nov 16, 2017 5:47 am

Nearly everything concering UI/CSS has changed between 1.2.19 and 2.8.
So using your old default.css in 2.8 makes no sense.
Please use Search before posting and read the Manual
Use Mantis2Go to try MantisBT on Windows or to reproduce issues
atrol
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6712
Joined: Mar 26, 2008 4:37 pm
Location: Germany

Re: default.css

Postby ijn953 » Nov 16, 2017 6:40 am

OK

thanks
ijn953
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Oct 15, 2017 9:24 am


Return to Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 15 guests