No label in button when trying to change status to rectified

General discussion of Mantis.

Moderators: Contributor, Developer

No label in button when trying to change status to rectified

Postby manokugan » Nov 01, 2017 4:32 am

Hi When trying to change the status from feedback to rectified, After I select Rectified from the dropdown and click on change status to, the page loads where i can enter more notes but the button has no label, is there any configuration for that or is it a bug? .Please refer to the attachment.
Attachments
mantisissue.png
mantisissue.png (13.81 KiB) Viewed 227 times
manokugan
 
Posts: 10
Joined: May 22, 2017 5:19 am

Re: No label in button when trying to change status to recti

Postby atrol » Nov 01, 2017 5:24 am

Rectified is no standard status of MantisBT, so you added it yourself, but seems you missed the step to translate all needed strings.
https://www.mantisbt.org/docs/master/en ... ize.status
Please use Search before posting and read the Manual
Use Mantis2Go to try MantisBT on Windows or to reproduce issues
atrol
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6714
Joined: Mar 26, 2008 4:37 pm
Location: Germany

Re: No label in button when trying to change status to recti

Postby manokugan » Nov 01, 2017 9:40 pm

Resolved, Thanks

atrol wrote:Rectified is no standard status of MantisBT, so you added it yourself, but seems you missed the step to translate all needed strings.
https://www.mantisbt.org/docs/master/en ... ize.status
manokugan
 
Posts: 10
Joined: May 22, 2017 5:19 am


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests