Move Sub project up one Level

General discussion of Mantis.

Moderators: Contributor, Developer

Move Sub project up one Level

Postby GCLOTRIET » Feb 03, 2017 4:01 am

How do I Move a Sub Project Up one Level.
I accidentally moved my Project and now it is a sub project.
GCLOTRIET
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Feb 03, 2017 3:41 am

Re: Move Sub project up one Level

Postby riverwalker » Nov 01, 2017 3:34 pm

Yes!!! Me too, except i have version 1.2.10.

ANY help would be appreciated. :)

Thanks!
riverwalker
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Nov 01, 2017 3:29 pm

Re: Move Sub project up one Level

Postby atrol » Nov 02, 2017 4:35 am

Goto page Manage > Manage Projects
Click the name of the parent project
There is a list of subprojects
Click button "Unklink" in the row of the subproject you want to move up.
Please use Search before posting and read the Manual
Use Mantis2Go to try MantisBT on Windows or to reproduce issues
atrol
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6714
Joined: Mar 26, 2008 4:37 pm
Location: Germany


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests