View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0016412mantisbtadministrationpublic2014-12-08 00:34
ReporterdregadAssigned Todregad 
PrioritynormalSeveritytweakReproducibilityalways
Status closedResolutionfixed 
Product Version1.2.15 
Target Version1.3.0-beta.1Fixed in Version1.3.0-beta.1 
Summary0016412: 'delete specific settings' button should only be displayed when there are changes to delete
Description

In the Manage Workflow Threshold page, the 'Delete Project Specific Settings' button is sometimes displayed even though there are no project-specific changes to undo.

Steps To Reproduce
  • Override some settings for All Projects
  • Change to a subproject
  • delete settings
  • notice there are only blue overrides
  • yet the button is still available
TagsNo tags attached.

Activities

There are no notes attached to this issue.

Related Changesets

MantisBT: master cf72f3d5

2013-09-26 10:31:20

dregad

Details Diff
Workflow thresholds page: hide delete button when not needed

The button is now displayed only when there are overrides specific to
the current project.

Fixes 0016412
mod - manage_config_work_threshold_page.php Diff File

Issue History

Date Modified Username Field Change
2013-09-26 10:27 dregad New Issue
2013-09-26 10:27 dregad Status new => assigned
2013-09-26 10:27 dregad Assigned To => dregad
2013-09-26 11:22 dregad Changeset attached => MantisBT master cf72f3d5
2013-09-26 11:22 dregad Status assigned => resolved
2013-09-26 11:22 dregad Resolution open => fixed
2013-09-26 11:22 dregad Fixed in Version => 1.3.0-beta.1
2013-09-26 11:22 dregad Target Version => 1.3.0-beta.1
2014-12-08 00:34 vboctor Status resolved => closed